List by Name

   
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
A
Altman, Zachary D. Associate 617 338 2968 zaltman@sandw.com vCard
Andersen, Roy C. Of Counsel 212 660 3028 randersen@sandw.com vCard
Arah, Alijah Associate 617 338 2467 aarah@sandw.com vCard
Arbeeny, Kenneth D. Of Counsel 212 660 3048 karbeeny@sandw.com vCard
Ariely, Assaf Associate 212 660 5020 aariely@sandw.com vCard
Armour, Benjamin J. Partner 617 338 2423 barmour@sandw.com vCard
 
B
Balboni, John G. Partner 617 338 2438 jbalboni@sandw.com vCard
Baltera, Victor N. Partner 617 338 2945 vbaltera@sandw.com vCard
Barnard, Susan M. Partner 617 338 2473 sbarnard@sandw.com vCard
Beatty, Paul F. Of Counsel 617 338 2842 pbeatty@sandw.com vCard
Ben-Bassat, Ron Associate 212 660 5003 rbenbassat@sandw.com vCard
Berkenblit, Howard E. Partner 617 338 2979 hberkenblit@sandw.com vCard
Bidwell Jr., J. Truman Partner 212 660 3032 jtbidwell@sandw.com vCard
Bines, Harvey E. Partner 617 338 2828 hbines@sandw.com vCard
Bombaugh, Samuel C. Associate 617 338 2450 sbombaugh@sandw.com vCard
Boyle, Marian Partner +44 0 20 7448 1004 mboyle@sandw.com vCard
Brace, Robert R. Chief Operating Officer 617 338 2922 rbrace@sandw.com vCard
Brewer, Emily D. Associate 617 338 2440 ebrewer@sandw.com vCard
Brooks, Ashley H. Partner 617 338 2412 abrooks@sandw.com vCard
Browne, Aidan F. Partner 617 338 2996 afbrowne@sandw.com vCard
Buchanan, Robert M. Senior Counsel 617 338 2861 rbuchanan@sandw.com vCard
 
C
Cabot, Christopher Partner 617 338 2918 ccabot@sandw.com vCard
Capehart, Julie D. Counsel 212 660 3092 jcapehart@sandw.com vCard
Carney, Maura C. Partner 617 338 2801 mcarney@sandw.com vCard
Carpenter, Joel R. Partner 617 338 2815 jcarpenter@sandw.com vCard
Chilton, John L. Partner 202 775 1213 jchilton@sandw.com vCard
Cody, Jennifer A. Staff Attorney 617 338 2948 jcody@sandw.com vCard
Comstock Jr., Henry W. Partner 617 338 2461 hcomstock@sandw.com vCard
Condon III, Robert V. Partner 212 660 3049 rcondon@sandw.com vCard
Conner, Darwin L. Partner 212 660 3045 dconner@sandw.com vCard
Cook, Simon Partner +44 0 20 7448 1002 scook@sandw.com vCard
Crum, Nicole M. Partner 202 775 1218 ncrum@sandw.com vCard
Cunningham Jr., Steven M. Associate 617 338 2432 scunningham@sandw.com vCard
Curry, William J. Partner 617 338 2976 wcurry@sandw.com vCard
Curtis, Christopher C. Partner 617 338 2839 ccurtis@sandw.com vCard
 
D
Dailey, Gina B. Staff Attorney 617 338 2417 gdailey@sandw.com vCard
Darby III, Joseph B. Partner 617 338 2985 jbdarby@sandw.com vCard
Davis, Michael M. Partner 617 338 2848 mdavis@sandw.com vCard
Decker, Paul W. Counsel 617 338 2478 pwdecker@sandw.com vCard
Dinardo, Patrick P. Partner 617 338 2817 pdinardo@sandw.com vCard
Donovan, Joseph X. Counsel 617 338 2860 jdonovan@sandw.com vCard
Driscoll, Patrick J. Associate 212 660 3068 pdriscoll@sandw.com vCard
Dubitzky, Jonathan B. Of Counsel 718 838 3513 jdubitzky@sandw.com vCard
Dunham, W. Lee H. Retired Partner 617 338 2869 vCard
 
E
Edington, Judith G.H. Counsel 617 338 2422 jedington@sandw.com vCard
Ekblom Jr., Harry E. Partner 617 338 2843 hekblom@sandw.com vCard
Etcheverry, Martin A. Of Counsel 617 338 2419 metcheverry@sandw.com vCard
 
F
Fearn, Hannah Managing Associate +44 0 20 7448 1008 hfearn@sandw.com vCard
Flood, Barron M. Associate 212 660 3047 bflood@sandw.com vCard
Forte, Joseph Philip Partner 212 660 3077 jforte@sandw.com vCard
Fowler-Holmes, Sam Senior Associate +44 0 20 7448 1006 sfowlerholmes@sandw.com vCard
Francis, Lily K. Associate 212 660 3012 lfrancis@sandw.com vCard
Franklin, Robert Senior Counsel +44 0 20 7448 1034 rfranklin@sandw.com vCard
Freeman, Clark A. Associate 617 338 2965 cfreeman@sandw.com vCard
 
G
Gahan III, John W. Partner 617 338 2472 jgahan@sandw.com vCard
Garibian, Alisa Associate +44 0 20 7448 1010 agaribian@sandw.com vCard
Getz, Lindsey A. Partner 617 338 2480 lgetz@sandw.com vCard
Gillispie, Robert J. Of Counsel 212 660 3046 rgillispie@sandw.com vCard
Gleit, Jeffrey R. Partner 212 660 3043 jgleit@sandw.com vCard
Goldman, Richard H. Senior Counsel 617 338 2942 rgoldman@sandw.com vCard
Graham, John K. Partner 617 338 2941 jgraham@sandw.com vCard
Greene, Corinne Hood Of Counsel 617 338 2455 cgreene@sandw.com vCard
Gross, Ira K. Partner 617 338 2823 igross@sandw.com vCard
Guadagnoli, David A. Partner 617 338 2938 dguadagnoli@sandw.com vCard
 
H
Hadzima Jr., Joseph G. Of Counsel 617 338 2866 jhadzima@sandw.com vCard
Hafer, Susanne Of Counsel 617 338 2428 shafer@sandw.com vCard
Hammell, Brian E. Partner 617 338 2462 bhammell@sandw.com vCard
Hanson, William C. Associate 617 338 2983 whanson@sandw.com vCard
Har-Even, Oded Counsel / Managing Director 212 660 5002 ohareven@sandw.com vCard
Heijkoop Jr., Arie Counsel 202 775 1227 aheijkoop@sandw.com vCard
Heilbronner, Warren M. Partner 617 338 2946 wheilbronner@sandw.com vCard
Henry, Marissa L. Associate 617 338 2862 mhenry@sandw.com vCard
Herman, Kimberly B. Partner 617 338 2943 kherman@sandw.com vCard
Hiersteiner, Richard Senior Counsel 617 338 2997 rhiersteiner@sandw.com vCard
Hunt, John Partner 617 338 2961 jhunt@sandw.com vCard
 
J
Janer, Michelle S. Associate 617 338 2966 mjaner@sandw.com vCard
Jenkins, Jon M. Partner 212 660 3016 jjenkins@sandw.com vCard
Jones, Richard L. Partner 617 338 2482 rjones@sandw.com vCard
 
K
Kaplan, David H. Of Counsel 617 338 2856 dkaplan@sandw.com vCard
Karp, Jeffrey M. Senior Counsel 202 370 3921 jkarp@sandw.com vCard
Kaufman, Scott L. Partner 212 660 3026 skaufman@sandw.com vCard
Kepler, Karen J. Partner 617 338 2813 kkepler@sandw.com vCard
Koslof, Nathaniel R.B. Associate 617 338 2439 nkoslof@sandw.com vCard
Kupiec, Caroline A. Associate 617 338 2430 ckupiec@sandw.com vCard
 
L
Lane, Matthew E. Associate 617 338 2896 mlane@sandw.com vCard
Leahy, David M. Partner 202 775 1201 dleahy@sandw.com vCard
Lederman, Natalie S. Associate 212 660 3039 nlederman@sandw.com vCard
Leifer, Sharon G. Counsel 617 338 2821 sleifer@sandw.com vCard
Levine, William A. Partner 617 338 2921 wlevine@sandw.com vCard
Lindsay, George P. Partner 212 660 3019 glindsay@sandw.com vCard
Linsley, Karen L. Partner 617 338 2871 klinsley@sandw.com vCard
Long, Teresa M. Counsel 212 660 3066 tlong@sandw.com vCard
 
M
Mahaffey, David C. Partner 202 775 1207 dmahaffey@sandw.com vCard
Mariani, Stephanie V. Associate 617 338 2971 smariani@sandw.com vCard
McLaughlin, David J. Counsel 617 338 2833 dmclaughlin@sandw.com vCard
McWhinney, Christopher T. Partner 202 775 1216 cmcwhinney@sandw.com vCard
Miller, Leonard A. Of Counsel 202 775 1202 lmiller@sandw.com vCard
Miller Jr., Edwin L. Partner 617 398 0408 Office/Cell emiller@sandw.com vCard
Mingolla, Lisa N. Partner 617 338 2431 lmingolla@sandw.com vCard
Montano, Amanda Associate +44 0 20 7448 1023 amontano@sandw.com vCard
Monti, Louis A. Partner 617 338 2476 lmonti@sandw.com vCard
Morlend, Jeffrey B. Partner 617 338 2818 jmorlend@sandw.com vCard
Mulpeter, Patrick Associate 617 338 2459 pmulpeter@sandw.com vCard
Murray III, Cornelius J. Partner 617 338 2931 cmurray@sandw.com vCard
 
N
Nagle, David J. Partner 617 338 2873 dnagle@sandw.com vCard
Norris, Mark Partner +44 0 20 7448 1003 mnorris@sandw.com vCard
Notopoulos Jr., Alexander A. Of Counsel 617 338 2810 anotopoulos@sandw.com vCard
 
O
O'Brien, Duncan T. Partner 617 338 2949 dobrien@sandw.com vCard
O'Donnell, Nicholas M. Partner 617 338 2814 or
212 660 3000
nodonnell@sandw.com vCard
Onugha, Arinze Associate 212 660 3091 aonugha@sandw.com vCard
 
P
Palmisciano, Michael S. Associate 617 338 2977 mpalmisciano@sandw.com vCard
Ponda, Ameek Ashok Partner 617 338 2443 aponda@sandw.com vCard
 
R
Ralli, Constantine P. Partner 212 660 3089 cralli@sandw.com vCard
Rao, Avinash R. Associate 617 338 2451 arao@sandw.com vCard
Richardson III, George O. Partner 212 660 3021 grichardson@sandw.com vCard
Rimm, Harry H. Partner 212 660 3029 hrimm@sandw.com vCard
Rives, Nicole Partner 617 338 2433 nrives@sandw.com vCard
Riviere, Matthieu R. Associate 617 338 2445 mriviere@sandw.com vCard
Robertson, Jonathan D. Associate 617 338 2424 jrobertson@sandw.com vCard
Robinson, Deirdre M. Partner 617 338 2487 drobinson@sandw.com vCard
Rosenblatt, Ryan M. Associate 617 338 2913 rrosenblatt@sandw.com vCard
Rothstein, Amiti Associate 212 660 5017 arothstein@sandw.com vCard
Ryan, Daniel P. Partner 617 338 2457 dryan@sandw.com vCard
 
S
Sapir-Kashi, Leigh Associate 617 338 2958 lsapirkashi@sandw.com vCard
Schlack, Gene L. Associate 617 338 2951 gschlack@sandw.com vCard
Schneidman, Douglas P. Partner 212 660 3086 dschneidman@sandw.com vCard
Segall, Lewis N. Partner 617 338 2807 lsegall@sandw.com vCard
Serafini, Joseph L. Partner 617 338 2845 jserafini@sandw.com vCard
Setz, Anna Lea Associate 212 660 3020 asetz@sandw.com vCard
Shachnow, Barbara J. Partner 212 660 3079 bshachnow@sandw.com vCard
Sheridan, Amy E. Partner 617 338 2897 asheridan@sandw.com vCard
Silver, Gerry Partner 212 660 3096 gerry.silver@sandw.com vCard
Simanek, Eric D. Partner 202 775 1232 esimanek@sandw.com vCard
Sirin, Ojen Director of Strategic Talent Management 617 338 2414 osirin@sandw.com vCard
Staudinger, Aaron J. Associate 617 338 2456 astaudinger@sandw.com vCard
Stein, Mitchell C. Partner 212 660 3042 mstein@sandw.com vCard
Steinberg, Laura Partner 617 338 2867 lsteinberg@sandw.com vCard
Steiner, John M. Partner 617 338 2902 jsteiner@sandw.com vCard
Stern, Marc L. Partner 212 660 3088 mstern@sandw.com vCard
Stone, Spencer A. Counsel 617 338 2826 sstone@sandw.com vCard
Stransky, Douglas S. Partner 617 338 2437 dstransky@sandw.com vCard
Student, Michael J. Counsel 212 660 3065 mstudent@sandw.com vCard
Sullivan, Michael T. Partner 212 660 3024 msullivan@sandw.com vCard
Summit, Paul E. Partner 617 338 2488 psummit@sandw.com vCard
 
T
Telpner, Joel S. Partner 212 660 3015 jtelpner@sandw.com vCard
Todd, Erika L. Associate 617 338 2825 etodd@sandw.com vCard
Tomunen, Mari H. Associate 212 660 3054 mtomunen@sandw.com vCard
 
U
Umicini-Clark, Francesca Associate +44 0 20 7448 1037 fumiciniclark@sandw.com vCard
 
V
Van Wormer, Matthew J. Partner 212 660 3067 mvanwormer@sandw.com vCard
Vitale, Amir Associate 617 338 2832 avitale@sandw.com vCard
 
W
Warren, Linda Lyons Partner 212 660 3025 lwarren@sandw.com vCard
Wei, Shu Associate 617 338 2973 swei@sandw.com vCard
Weisenberg, Adam N. Partner 617 338 2479 aweisenberg@sandw.com vCard
Weiss, Allison Counsel 212 660 3031 aweiss@sandw.com vCard
Weyl, Noa Associate 212 660 5008 nweyl@sandw.com vCard
Wiggins, Jonathan L. Associate 202 775 1222 jwiggins@sandw.com vCard
Wigon, Elizabeth S. Counsel 617 338 2984 ewigon@sandw.com vCard
Wilson, Rosemary Counsel 617 338 2894 rwilson@sandw.com vCard
Wolff, Carol G. Partner 617 338 2877 cwolff@sandw.com vCard
Woll Jr., Edward Of Counsel 617 338 2859 ewoll@sandw.com vCard
Wood, Chelsea A. Associate 617 338 2885 cwood@sandw.com vCard
Wynne, Geoffrey L. Partner +44 0 20 7448 1001 gwynne@sandw.com vCard
 
X
Xu, Qianhao Associate 617 338 2446 qxu@sandw.com vCard
 
Y
Yates, Dyna Associate +44 0 20 7448 1015 dyates@sandw.com vCard
 
Z
Zuccarello, Amy A. Partner 617 338 2988 azuccarello@sandw.com vCard