List by Name

   
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
A
Abravanel, Karen E. Associate (212) 660-3069 kabravanel@sandw.com vCard
Ansell, Graham K. Technology Specialist (617) 338-2834 gansell@sandw.com vCard
Armour, Benjamin J. Associate (617) 338-2423 barmour@sandw.com vCard
Arsenault, Philip A. Associate (617) 338-2409 parsenault@sandw.com vCard
Ash, Sander Partner (617) 338-2967 sash@sandw.com vCard
Asimacos, Christina N. Counsel (617) 338-2876 casimacos@sandw.com vCard
 
B
Balboni, John G. Partner (617) 338-2438 jbalboni@sandw.com vCard
Baltera, Victor N. Partner (617) 338-2945 vbaltera@sandw.com vCard
Barnard, Susan M. Partner (617) 338-2473 sbarnard@sandw.com vCard
Beatty, Paul F. Of Counsel (617) 338-2842 pbeatty@sandw.com vCard
Berkenblit, Howard E. Partner (617) 338-2979 hberkenblit@sandw.com vCard
Bidwell Jr., J. Truman Partner (212) 660-3032 jtbidwell@sandw.com vCard
Bines, Harvey E. Partner (617) 338-2828 hbines@sandw.com vCard
Briley, Siobhan Associate (212) 660-3030 sbriley@sandw.com vCard
Brooks, Ashley H. Associate (617) 338-2412 abrooks@sandw.com vCard
Brooks, Jonathan Associate (617) 338-2472 jbrooks@sandw.com vCard
Browne, Aidan F. Partner (617) 338-2996 afbrowne@sandw.com vCard
Buchanan, Robert M. Senior Counsel (617) 338-2861 rbuchanan@sandw.com vCard
Butz, Ph.D., Robert G. Staff Scientist (202) 775-1211 rbutz@sandw.com vCard
 
C
Cabot, Christopher Partner (617) 338-2918 ccabot@sandw.com vCard
Capehart, Julie D. Associate (212) 660-3092 jcapehart@sandw.com vCard
Carney, Maura C. Associate (617) 338-2801 mcarney@sandw.com vCard
Carpenter, Joel R. Partner (617) 338-2815 jcarpenter@sandw.com vCard
Cathcart Jr., Paul Associate (617) 338-2964 pcathcart@sandw.com vCard
Chen, David S. * Associate (617) 338-2986 dchen@sandw.com vCard
Chilton, John L. Partner (202) 775-1213 jchilton@sandw.com vCard
Christiansen, Marie E. Associate (212) 660-5045 mchristiansen@sandw.com vCard
Cody, Jennifer A. Staff Attorney (617) 338-2948 jcody@sandw.com vCard
Colmey, Kevin M. Partner (617) 338-2851 kcolmey@sandw.com vCard
Comstock Jr., Henry W. Partner (617) 338-2461 hcomstock@sandw.com vCard
Condon III, Robert V. Associate (212) 660-3049 rcondon@sandw.com vCard
Conner, Darwin L. Partner (212) 660-3045 dconner@sandw.com vCard
Cook, Simon Partner +44 (0)20 7448 1002 scook@sandw.com vCard
Coultrap, Martha F. Partner (212) 660-3014 mcoultrap@sandw.com vCard
Crum, Nicole M. Associate (202) 775-1218 ncrum@sandw.com vCard
Curry, William J. Partner (617) 338-2976 wcurry@sandw.com vCard
Curtis, Christopher C. Partner (617) 338-2839 ccurtis@sandw.com vCard
 
D
Darby III, Joseph B. Partner (617) 338-2985 jbdarby@sandw.com vCard
Darcey, Jeanne P. Partner (617) 338-2995 jdarcey@sandw.com vCard
Davidson, Jerami J. Associate (617) 338-2498 jdavidson@sandw.com vCard
Davis, Michael M. Partner (617) 338-2848 mdavis@sandw.com vCard
Dawson, Stephen P. Of Counsel (202) 775-1217 sdawson@sandw.com vCard
Decker, Paul W. Counsel (617) 338-2478 pwdecker@sandw.com vCard
Deshmukh, Smita M. Associate (617) 338-2485 sdeshmukh@sandw.com vCard
Dinardo, Patrick P. Partner (617) 338-2817 pdinardo@sandw.com vCard
Donovan, Joseph X. Counsel (617) 338-2860 jdonovan@sandw.com vCard
Dubitzky, Jonathan B. Retired Partner and Authorized Independent Counsel (718) 838-3513 jdubitzky@sandw.com vCard
Dudley, John A. Retired Partner (202) 775-1206 jdudley@sandw.com vCard
Dunham, W. Lee H. Partner (617) 338-2869 ldunham@sandw.com vCard
 
E
Eckstein, Gabriel E. Of Counsel (202) 775-1204 geckstein@sandw.com vCard
Edes, Heather V. Director of Professional Development (617) 338-2912 hedes@sandw.com vCard
Edington, Judith G.H. Counsel (617) 338-2422 jedington@sandw.com vCard
Eichel, Steven P. Partner (617) 338-2920 seichel@sandw.com vCard
Ekblom Jr., Harry E. Partner (617) 338-2843 hekblom@sandw.com vCard
Emery, John C. Senior Counsel (617) 338-2830 jemery@sandw.com vCard
Etcheverry, Martin A. Of Counsel (617) 338-2419 metcheverry@sandw.com vCard
 
F
Fahey, Caitlin C. Associate (617) 338-2487 cfahey@sandw.com vCard
Fearn, Hannah Associate +44 (0)20 7448 1008 hfearn@sandw.com vCard
Finnegan, Hugh P. Partner (212) 660-3027 hfinnegan@sandw.com vCard
Fowler-Holmes, Sam Associate +44 (0)20 7448 1006 sfowlerholmes@sandw.com vCard
Frank, Jamie L. Associate (617) 338-2490 jfrank@sandw.com vCard
Frantz, Jordan M. Associate (617) 338-2826 jfrantz@sandw.com vCard
Freeman, Clark A. Associate (617) 338-2965 or
(212) 660-3000
cfreeman@sandw.com vCard
French, John B. Retired Partner (617) 338-2847 jfrench@sandw.com vCard
Frenkil, David John Associate (202) 775-1219 jfrenkil@sandw.com vCard
 
G
Getz, Lindsey A. Associate (617) 338-2480 lgetz@sandw.com vCard
Gillispie, Robert J. Partner (212) 660-3046 rgillispie@sandw.com vCard
Glinka, Tom Associate +44 (0)20 7448 1007 tglinka@sandw.com vCard
Goldman, Richard H. Senior Counsel (617) 338-2942 rgoldman@sandw.com vCard
Golod, Gal Associate (212) 660-5004 ggolod@sandw.com vCard
Graham, John K. Partner (617) 338-2941 jgraham@sandw.com vCard
Granik, Maria * Associate (617) 338-2982 mgranik@sandw.com vCard
Grodberg, Nancy S. Partner (617) 338-2434 ngrodberg@sandw.com vCard
Gross, Ira K. Partner (617) 338-2823 igross@sandw.com vCard
Guadagnoli, David A. Partner (617) 338-2938 dguadagnoli@sandw.com vCard
Gydus, Janine M. Staff Scientist (202) 775-1235 jgydus@sandw.com vCard
 
H
Hadzima Jr., Joseph G. Of Counsel (617) 338-2866 jhadzima@sandw.com vCard
Halmkin, William E. Partner (617) 338-2436 whalmkin@sandw.com vCard
Hammell, Brian E. Associate (617) 338-2462 bhammell@sandw.com vCard
Hanson, William C. * Associate (617) 338-2983 whanson@sandw.com vCard
Har-Even, Oded Managing Director (ZAG-S&W) (212) 660-5002 ohareven@sandw.com vCard
Hawkey, G. Michael Retired Partner (617) 338-2907 mhawkey@sandw.com vCard
Heijkoop Jr., Arie Counsel (202) 775-1227 aheijkoop@sandw.com vCard
Heilbronner, Warren M. Partner (617) 338-2946 wheilbronner@sandw.com vCard
Herman, Kimberly B. Partner (617) 338-2943 kherman@sandw.com vCard
Hertneky, Dianne C. Chief Operating Officer (617) 338-2959 dhertneky@sandw.com vCard
Hiersteiner, Richard Partner (617) 338-2997 rhiersteiner@sandw.com vCard
Hilderbrand Jr., Van P. Associate (202) 370-3928 vhilderbrand@sandw.com vCard
Hinckley, Elias B. Partner (202) 775-1210 ehinckley@sandw.com vCard
Holleman, Pamela Smith Partner (617) 338-2955 or
(212) 660-3038
pholleman@sandw.com vCard
Hotchkiss, Andra R. Of Counsel (617) 338-2811 ahotchkiss@sandw.com vCard
Hunkele, Bryan D. Associate (212) 660-3064 bhunkele@sandw.com vCard
Hunt, Roger B. Of Counsel (617) 338-2820 rhunt@sandw.com vCard
 
J
Jenkins, Jon M. Partner (212) 660-3016 jjenkins@sandw.com vCard
Johannsen, Peter G. Retired Partner (617) 338-2865 pjohannsen@sandw.com vCard
Jones, Richard L. Partner (617) 338-2482 rjones@sandw.com vCard
 
K
Kaplan, David H. Of Counsel (617) 338-2856 dkaplan@sandw.com vCard
Karp, Jeffrey M. Partner (202) 370-3921 jkarp@sandw.com vCard
Kibler-Stearns, Daniel Associate (617) 338-2463 dkiblerstearns@sandw.com vCard
Kirksey, Kristi L. Associate (212) 660-3026 kkirksey@sandw.com vCard
Kortmansky, Jonathan G. Partner (212) 660-3044 jkortmansky@sandw.com vCard
Koshy, Anna Associate +44 (0)20 7448 1009 akoshy@sandw.com vCard
Kumaraswami, Nita N. Associate (617) 338-2993 or
(212) 660-3000
nkumaraswami@sandw.com vCard
 
L
Leahy, David M. Partner (202) 775-1201 dleahy@sandw.com vCard
Lederman, Natalie S. Associate (212) 660-3039 nlederman@sandw.com vCard
Leifer, Sharon G. Associate (617) 338-2821 sleifer@sandw.com vCard
Lemont, Eric D. Associate (617) 338-2410 elemont@sandw.com vCard
Levine, William A. Partner (617) 338-2921 wlevine@sandw.com vCard
Lindsay, George P. Partner (212) 660-3019 glindsay@sandw.com vCard
Linsley, Karen L. Partner (617) 338-2871 klinsley@sandw.com vCard
Lipkis, Herman R. Associate (212) 660-3022 hlipkis@sandw.com vCard
Louizos, Stacy H. Partner (212) 660-3020 slouizos@sandw.com vCard
 
M
Mahaffey, David C. Partner (202) 775-1207 dmahaffey@sandw.com vCard
McLaughlin, David J. Counsel (617) 338-2833 dmclaughlin@sandw.com vCard
McWhinney, Christopher T. Partner (202) 775-1216 cmcwhinney@sandw.com vCard
Miehe, Patrick K. Of Counsel (617) 338-2870 pmiehe@sandw.com vCard
Miller, Leonard A. Senior Counsel (202) 775-1202 lmiller@sandw.com vCard
Miller Jr., Edwin L. Partner (617) 398-0408 Office/Cell emiller@sandw.com vCard
Mingolla, Lisa N. Partner (617) 338-2431 lmingolla@sandw.com vCard
Monti, Louis A. Partner (617) 338-2476 lmonti@sandw.com vCard
Morlend, Jeffrey B. Associate (617) 338-2818 jmorlend@sandw.com vCard
Mundy, Patricia Wall Counsel (617) 338-2882 pmundy@sandw.com vCard
Murphy, Brian T. Regulatory Consultant (617) 210-8426 bmurphy@sandw.com vCard
Murray III, Cornelius J. Partner (617) 338-2931 cmurray@sandw.com vCard
Muys Jr., Jerome C. Partner (202) 370-3920 jmuys@sandw.com vCard
 
N
Nagle, David J. Partner (617) 338-2873 dnagle@sandw.com vCard
Norris, Mark Partner +44 (0)20 7448 1003 mnorris@sandw.com vCard
Notopoulos Jr., Alexander A. Partner (617) 338-2810 anotopoulos@sandw.com vCard
 
O
O'Brien, Duncan T. Partner (617) 338-2949 dobrien@sandw.com vCard
O'Donnell, Nicholas M. Partner (617) 338-2814 or
(212) 660-3000
nodonnell@sandw.com vCard
Osovsky, Adi Associate (Admitted in Israel only) (617) 338-2453 aosovsky@sandw.com vCard
O’Neill, Sandra Favelukes Associate (617) 338-2435 soneill@sandw.com vCard
 
P
Palmisciano, Michael S. * Associate (617) 338-2977 mpalmisciano@sandw.com vCard
Patel, Shelly Chandra Associate (617) 338-2450 spatel@sandw.com vCard
Pershan, Richard H. Of Counsel (212) 660-3062 rpershan@sandw.com vCard
Ponda, Ameek Ashok Partner (617) 338-2443 aponda@sandw.com vCard
Putsavage, Telisport W. Counsel (202) 775-1205 tputsavage@sandw.com vCard
 
R
Rakhunov, Phillip Associate (617) 338-2990 prakhunov@sandw.com vCard
Ralli, Constantine P. Partner (212) 660-3089 cralli@sandw.com vCard
Rao, Avinash R. Associate (617) 338-2451 arao@sandw.com vCard
Riccardi, Nathan D. Associate (617) 338-2483 nriccardi@sandw.com vCard
Richardson III, George O. Partner (212) 660-3021 grichardson@sandw.com vCard
Rimm, Harry H. Partner (212) 660-3029 hrimm@sandw.com vCard
Rives, Nicole Partner (617) 338-2433 nrives@sandw.com vCard
Riviere, Matthieu R. Associate (617) 338-2445 mriviere@sandw.com vCard
Robbins, Joseph C. Retired Partner (617) 338-2816 jrobbins@sandw.com vCard
Robins, Lawrence R. Partner (617) 338-2803 lrobins@sandw.com vCard
Ross, Anne N. Associate (617) 338-2495 aross@sandw.com vCard
Rourk, Alexandre (Sasha) Associate (202) 775-1203 arourk@sandw.com vCard
Ryan, Daniel P. Associate (617) 338-2457 dryan@sandw.com vCard
 
S
Salley, Kate L. Associate (617) 338-2496 ksalley@sandw.com vCard
Segall, Lewis N. Partner (617) 338-2807 lsegall@sandw.com vCard
Serafini, Joseph L. Partner (617) 338-2845 jserafini@sandw.com vCard
Sheridan, Amy E. Partner (617) 338-2897 asheridan@sandw.com vCard
Sherk, George William Of Counsel (202) 775-6806 gsherk@sandw.com vCard
Silkenat, James R. Partner (212) 660-3052 jsilkenat@sandw.com vCard
Silver, Gerald D. Partner (212) 660-3096 gerry.silver@sandw.com vCard
Sirin, Ojen Career Development Manager (617) 338-2414 osirin@sandw.com vCard
Sokol, Jodi Associate (212) 660-3041 jsokol@sandw.com vCard
Solomon, Andrew T. Partner (212) 660-3023 asolomon@sandw.com vCard
Stacey, Laura A. Associate (617) 338-2426 lstacey@sandw.com vCard
Stein, Mitchell C. Partner (212) 660-3042 mstein@sandw.com vCard
Steinberg, Laura Partner (617) 338-2867 lsteinberg@sandw.com vCard
Steiner, John M. Partner (617) 338-2902 jsteiner@sandw.com vCard
Stern, Marc L. Partner (212) 660-3088 mstern@sandw.com vCard
Stransky, Douglas S. Partner (617) 338-2437 dstransky@sandw.com vCard
Student, Michael J. Counsel (212) 660-3065 mstudent@sandw.com vCard
Sullivan, Michael T. Partner (212) 660-3024 msullivan@sandw.com vCard
Summit, Paul E. Partner (617) 338-2488 psummit@sandw.com vCard
Sunshine, Ilene Robinson Partner (617) 338-2928 isunshine@sandw.com vCard
 
T
Teller, Richard Partner (617) 338-2831 rteller@sandw.com vCard
Tillbrook, Alexandra Associate +44 (0)20 7448 1012 atillbrook@sandw.com vCard
Tisdale, Matthew S. Associate (617) 338-2405 mtisdale@sandw.com vCard
 
V
Van Wormer, Matthew J. Partner (212) 660-3067 mvanwormer@sandw.com vCard
Velie, Franklin B. Partner (212) 660-3037 fvelie@sandw.com vCard
Versfelt, Christopher L. Associate (617) 338-2824 cversfelt@sandw.com vCard
Vlassenko, Maria Associate (212) 660-5006 mvlassenko@sandw.com vCard
 
W
Warren, Linda Lyons Partner (212) 660-3025 lwarren@sandw.com vCard
Weesner, Thomas E. Retired Partner (617) 338-2850 tweesner@sandw.com vCard
Wei, Shu * Associate (617) 338-2973 swei@sandw.com vCard
Weisenberg, Adam N. Partner (617) 338-2479 aweisenberg@sandw.com vCard
Weld, Christopher M. Retired Partner (617) 338-2909 cweld@sandw.com vCard
Wigon, Elizabeth S. Counsel (617) 338-2984 ewigon@sandw.com vCard
Wilson, Rosemary Counsel (617) 338-2894 rwilson@sandw.com vCard
Wolff, Carol G. Partner (617) 338-2877 cwolff@sandw.com vCard
Woll Jr., Edward Partner (617) 338-2859 ewoll@sandw.com vCard
Wrathall, James R. Counsel (202) 775-1206 jwrathall@sandw.com vCard
Wynne, Geoffrey L. Partner +44 (0)20 7448 1001 gwynne@sandw.com vCard
 
Y
Yamartino, Robert C. * Associate (617) 338-2972 ryamartino@sandw.com vCard
Young, Kristen A. Counsel (617) 338-2427 kyoung@sandw.com vCard
 
Z
Zelinka, Richard Counsel (617) 338-2491 rzelinka@sandw.com vCard
Zuccarello, Amy A. Counsel (617) 338-2988 azuccarello@sandw.com vCard


* First Year Associate